Cours d'anglais gratuitsRecevoir 1 leçon gratuite chaque semaine // Créer un test
Connectez-vous !

Cliquez ici pour vous connecter
Nouveau compte
Des millions de comptes créés.

100% gratuit !
[Avantages]

Comme des milliers de personnes, recevez gratuitement chaque semaine une leçon d'anglais !

- Accueil
- Aide/Contact
- Accès rapides
- Lire cet extrait
- Livre d'or
- Nouveautés
- Plan du site
- Presse
- Recommander
- Signaler un bug
- Traduire cet extrait
- Webmasters
- Lien sur votre site

> Nos sites :
-Jeux gratuits
-Nos autres sites

<< Retour au forum

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR REPONDRE A CE SUJET

Message de hoppy1 posté le 2004-07-25 04:07:03 (S | E | F | I)
hello everybody:
i am a science student i will take my bacheloret next year ,but i don't know what to do after that .
i tend to "l'ingenierie de telecommunication" ,and my parents wants me to be a doctor. what can i do please help me.
thankyou a lot ,i am waiting for your answers.

Réponse: re de cleo, postée le 2004-07-25 09:47:52 (S | E)
I think it's impossible to become a doctor if YOU don't want to! It's very difficult to become a doctor in France and I think it's the same in Morocco.
I think you must do what you like but I know it's difficult to choose at 16...
Cleo

Réponse: re de lucile83, postée le 2004-07-25 14:01:34 (S | E)
do what YOU want to do and what YOU are interested in; it is YOUR life;
glad to meet you.

Réponse: re de monik, postée le 2004-07-26 01:24:21 (S | E)
hi hoppy1 : i agree with both lucile and cleo... Do YOU want to be a doctor? What are you interested in?...
why do you worry now? you don't have to make up your mind right now... do you?...do you have to take any decision right now? ...
I would suggest to learn hard at school, pass your exam next year, you still have a lot of time to think about what you'll do later... Start to think of what you'd like to do later in life...
Cheer up !

Réponse: re de zit, postée le 2004-07-26 11:30:52 (S | E)
Hi hoppy,